Researchers

Dr. Inhar Imaz Gabilondo

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 36

inhar.imaz@icn2.cat

Dr. Mary Cano Sarabia

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 37

mary.cano@icn2.cat

Dr. Sonia García Jimeno

Postdoctoral Researcher Permanent Contract

P. (+34) 93 737 57 14

sonia.garcia@icn2.cat

Dr. Arnau Carné Sánchez

Postdoctoral Researcher

Juan de la Cierva

P. (+34) 93 737 46 53

arnau.carne@icn2.cat

Dr. Vincent Guillerm

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 38

vincent.guillerm@icn2.cat

Dr. Javier Troyano

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

javier.troyano@icn2.cat

Dr. Thais Grancha Marco

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 53

thais.grancha@icn2.cat

Group Support

Dr. Marta Sanmartí Espinal

Laboratory Technician

P. (+34) 93 737 46 60

marta.sanmarti@icn2.cat

Dr. José Antonio Suárez del Pino

Laboratory Technician

P. (+34) 93 737 46 60

joseantonio.suarez@icn2.cat

PhD Students

Libni Mariot Turitich Cantero

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 57 14

libni.turitich@icn2.cat

Jorge Albalad Alcalá

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

jorge.albalad@icn2.cat

Gerard Boix i Soler

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

gerard.boix@icn2.cat

Anna Broto Ribas

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

anna.broto@icn2.cat

Yang Liu

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

yang.liu@icn2.cat

Yunhui Yang

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

yang.yunhui@icn2.cat

Marta Ruíz

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 57 04

marta.ruiz@icn2.cat

Borja Ortín Rubio 

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

borja.ortin@icn2.cat

Master & Bachelor Students

Asier Rodríguez Muguruza 

Master Student

asier.rodriguez@icn2.cat

Laura Hernández

Master Student

laura.hernandez@icn2.cat

Former Members

 

  • Adane Kahsay, Master Student
  • Agnese Ciardi, Erasmus Student
  • Dr. Amirali Yazdi, PhD student
  • Dr. Carlos Carbonell, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Ceren Çamur, PhD student.
  • Dr. Civan Avci, PhD student.
  • Claudia Vignatti, PhD student
  • Elsa Rivoire, Technician
  • Dr. Emi Evangelio Castells, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Heng Xu, PhD student
  • Dr. Isabel Solè Font, Post-doctoral Researcher.
  • Dr. Javier Aríñez, PhD student
  • Dr. Javier Pérez Carvajal, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Jayaram Kolleboyina, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Jordi Espín Martí, PhD student
  • Dr. Juan Antonio Asensio, Research Scientist.
  • Dr. Kyriakos Stylianou, Marie Curie Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Luis Carlos Garzón, PhD student
  • Marta Arenas, PhD student
  • Dr. Marta Rubio Martínez, PhD Student
  • Mateo Sanclemente, Visiting student
  • Dr. Nereida Mejías Ruiz, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Rosa Puga Aranda, Group Scientific Administrator
  • Dr. Sabina Rodríguez Hermida, Post-doctoral Researcher

Supported by:

This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand