Researchers

Dr. Inhar Imaz Gabilondo

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 36

inhar.imaz@icn2.cat

Dr. Mary Cano Sarabia

Senior Researcher & Div. Coordinator

P. (+34) 93 737 46 37

mary.cano@icn2.cat

Dr. Arnau Carné Sánchez

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher 

Ramón y Cajal 2020

P. (+34) 93 737 46 53

arnau.carne@icn2.cat

Dr. Sonia García Jimeno

Postdoctoral Researcher Permanent Contract

P. (+34) 93 737 57 14

sonia.garcia@icn2.cat

Dr. Javier Fonseca García

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

javier.fonseca@icn2.cat

  

Dr. Jorge Albalad

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

jorge.albalad@icn2.cat

Dr. Roberto Sánchez Naya

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

roberto.sanchez@icn2.cat

Dr. Dongsik Nam

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

dongsik.nam@icn2.cat

Dr. Partha Samanta

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

partha.samanta@icn2.cat

            

Dr. Laura Hernández

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

laura.hernandez@icn2.cat

            

Dr. Yunhui Yang

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

yang.yunhui@icn2.cat

            

Dr. Eduard Garrido Ribó

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

eduard.garrido@icn2.cat

Dr. Carlos Gomes de Souza

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

carlos.gomes@icn2.cat

Dr. Francisco Sánchez Férez

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. (+34) 93 737 46 49

francisco.sanchez@icn2.cat

Group Support

Dr. Marta Sanmartí Espinal

Scientific Project Manager

P. (+34) 93 737 46 35

marta.sanmarti@icn2.cat

Dr. José Antonio Suárez del Pino

Laboratory Technician

P. (+34) 93 737 46 60

joseantonio.suarez@icn2.cat

PhD Students

Akim Khobotov Bakishev

PhD student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 30

akim.khobotov@icn2.cat

Alba Cortés

PhD student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

alba.cortes@icn2.cat

Lingxin Meng

PhD student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

lingxin.meng@icn2.cat

Juan Pablo Cavalieri

PhD student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

juanpablo.cavalieri@icn2.cat

Sara Ruíz

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

sara.ruiz@icn2.cat

Xiang Zhang

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

xiang.zhang@icn2.cat

Gerard Pena

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

gerard.pena@icn2.cat

Pilar Fernández Seriñán

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

pilar.fernandez@icn2.cat

Amir Ghadiri

PhD Student

P. (+34) 93 737 46 39

amir.ghadiri@icn2.cat

Master & Bachelor Students

Caterina Caules

Master Student

caterina.ferrer@icn2.cat

Arián Vafaei

Bachelor Student

arian.vafaei@icn2.cat

Former Members

 

  • Dr. Jorge Albalad Alcalá, PhD student
  • Marta Arenas, PhD student
  • Dr. Javier Aríñez, PhD student
  • Dr. Juan Antonio Asensio, Research Scientist
  • Dr. Civan Avci, PhD student
  • Dr. Funda Aydin, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Mateusz Balcerzak, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Gerard Boix, PhD student
  • Dr. Anna Broto, PhD student
  • Dr. Ceren Çamur, PhD student
  • Dr. Carlos Carbonell, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Arnau Carné Sánchez, PhD student
  • Michele Coi, PhD student
  • Agnese Ciardi, Erasmus Student
  • Dr. Blanca Chocarro, PhD student
  • Dr. Mateo del Rio, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Jordi Espín Martí, PhD student
  • Dr. Emi Evangelio Castells, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Xulián Fernández, Visiting PhD student
  • Dr. Luis Carlos Garzón, PhD student
  • Hosein Ghasempour, Visiting PhD student
  • Dr. Leyre Gómez, PROBIST MSCA COFUND Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Thais Grancha, Juan de la Cierva-Formación Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Vincent Guillerm, Marie Curie - Beatriu de Pinos Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. María Susana GutiérrezPost-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Xu Han, PhD student
  • Dr. Marcel HandkePost-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Laura Hernández, PhD student
  • Najmeh Jarrah, Visiting PhD student
  • Adane Kahsay, Master Student
  • Dr. Jayaram Kolleboyina, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Yang Liu, PhD student
  • Dr. Jordi Martínez Esaín, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Nereida Mejías Ruiz, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Javier Navarro Alapont, Visiting PhD student
  • Dr. Borja Ortín, PhD student
  • Dr. Javier Pérez Carvajal, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Rosa Puga Aranda, Group Scientific Administrator
  • Elsa Rivoire, Technician
  • Dr. Sabina Rodríguez Hermida, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Asier Rodríguez Muguruza, Master Student
  • Dr. Kornel Roztocki, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Sara Ruíz, Master Student
  • Dr. Marta Rubio Martínez, PhD Student
  • Dr. Marta Ruiz, PhD student
  • Dr. Vahid Safarifard, Visiting PhD student
  • Mateo Sanclemente, Visiting student
  • Dr. Isabel Solè Font, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Kyriakos Stylianou, Marie Curie Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Libni Turitich, PhD student
  • Dr. Javier Troyano, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Claudia Vignatti, PhD student
  • MªÀngels Vilella, Scientific Project Manager
  • Dr. Cornelia von Baeckmann, Post-doctoral Researcher
  • Dr. Heng Xu, PhD student
  • Dr. Yunhui Yang, PhD student
  • Dr. Amirali Yazdi, PhD student
  • Farnoosh Zarekarizi, Visiting PhD student
  • Dr. Jiemin Wang, Post-doctoral Researcher

Supported by:

This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand